Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Melanie Gray

Patient Feedback

As a new and thriving practice, our team at Integrative Pain and Wellness Center greatly values and appreciates each and every review we receive from our clients. We aim to use your words to grow, improve, and provide you with the best possible experience. Dr. Matthew Barker and his staff invite you to read through our diverse listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you trust our professionals to help you relieve your pain, enhance your overall health, and achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2021

She is the best doctor I ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Gray has been my doctor for almost 4 years now and I absolutely love her. She diagnosed me with fibromyalgia and when my pain management doctor was fired she took over and has done a much better job at controlling my pain. Not only is she a complete sweetheart she is intelligent and truly cares about her patients. Thank you for everything you do for me Dr. Gray, I’d drive to Alaska to see you! Kathy Powell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Dr. Barker DO and Dr. Melanie Gray DO are on another level. I started OMM (Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine) treatments about a year ago for a variety of impact injuries from sports, motor vehicle accidents having significant pain, pressure, nausea, irregular heartbeats, lower back pain, torso discomfort from scoliosis, neck pain, headaches etc. Since seeing Dr. Barker and Dr Melanie I can say that their tactics of intervention were impeccable and noticeably different from any Doctors I had been to in the past. What I have loved the most is how passionate they are about their work. They take their time to address every need but most importantly... they listened. Even after the first treatments I could tell they were onto something. After a few treatments, 90% of the time I had no symptoms. The 10% was usually sleeping wrong or me doing something silly but even so, my body started resolving irritants quicker. Then I reinjured myself after a electric bike accident and had a full blown torn labrum we later found with imaging. One exosome injection later, I felt again 90% improvement from one treatment! I decided to try another round several months later and BAM! Now I have my FULL range of motion, stable and pain free. As a Massage Therapist, you can understand why this is so important... Now I feel like I have my life back. I have confidence in every step and every breathe. Thank you Dr. Barker and Dr. Melanie Gray for always being there when I need you most! Thank you for fixing me when I was broken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2020

I only changed doctors because she moved from Flower Mound. I found her to be very attentive, listened well, was responsive, respectful and a good fit for those that are active individuals WRT fitness and lifestyle, regardless of age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Gray is the most acknowledgeable doctor in her Field. She spends an inordinate length of time to explain all treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Melanie Gray. She needs 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Gray is the most acknowledgeable doctor in her Field. She spends an inordinate length of time to explain all treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Melanie Gray. She needs 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Gray Excellent & very knowledgable Doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Gray is very professional and caring. She tries to find the cause of your condition. Wonderful bedside manner and very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Gray Is truly amazing . She listens and cares for her patients and does not rush them. Would refer her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Gray Is truly amazing . She listens and cares for her patients and does not rush them. Would refer her to friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.